FFXIV & Monster Hunter - Check Out What Themed Rewards You Can Earn

Game: Final Fantasy XIV
Time: 2018-08-14 01:00:06
Views: 1832

As you know, we have mentioned before, a Final Fantasy XIV online update adds specific Monster Hunter Globe content, Square Enix, and Capcom has advised.


"This newest update brings the mighty dragon, Rathalos, from Capcom's hit title to the world of Final Fantasy XIV," Square Enix advised. "Players can challenge this fearsome foe in either Standard or Extreme difficulty for quite a few in-game rewards."



People that are Level 70 and above who have also completed the Stormblood main scenario quest can instantly play "The New King around the Block" to square off against Rathalos. The quest is definitely an eight-player battle that utilizes mechanics from Monster Hunter: World.


Competing for the quest earns players the following themed rewards:


Rathalos Armor Set - armor sets inspired by Rathalos

New Minions - Poogie and Palico

New Mount - Ride Rathalos, the "King of your Skies," all through Hydaelyn

New Furnishings - BBQ Spit


The update, called Patch four.36, "also introduces the subsequent chapter inside the Forbidden Land Eureka series: The Pagos Expedition," Square Enix continued. "Players will now be capable of discovering an all-new area, further strengthen their Eureka weapons, and get added rewards for instance minions."


FFXIV and Monster Hunter


Final Fantasy XIV Online is at present accessible on Windows Pc, Mac, and PS4. Monster Hunter: World is accessible now on Windows Pc, Xbox A single, and PS4.


And now it is possible to ready your weapons - the hunt for Rathalos starts today! Seek out and slay the king of your skies to reap wealthy rewards within this thrilling new occasion! To get more Final fantasy xiv gil, you can buy it at a cheap price on our website without any difficulty.